DE EN
hero image

About

Karla was born and raised in Southern California

Hi, I am Karla, agile coach, Scrum Master and Design Thinker—Strategist based in Cologne.

I help leaders and teams, small businesses, mid-sized and large companies to create extraordinary products and services with teams that perform. Whether you are looking for an experienced coach for Team Alignment, Design Thinking or a Design Sprint at the start of your innovation process or consulting in Scrum and /or agile culture processes, I can ensure that everything you do is truly customer oriented resulting in happier users and more profit.

For me, the customers I work with are unique, which is why I tailor my approach to you and the needs of your business. The result is satisfied customers, effective outcomes and efficient processes, all geared to achieving the best possible result for each individual project.

Work with me to find out what is necessary to encourage innovative behaviour and a mindset shift. What do people need to solve problems in novel and efficient ways? As an expert in innovation and creativity as well as a certified systemic coach, I will can guide you adn your team along the learning journey of experimentation, adapting, prototyping and testing. Depending on your needs, industry and sector, I can support you individually or with my design change network of specialists as a team.

Go to my expertise page to learn more about who I work with. Read the case study @Deutschlandfunk (in German) for deeper insights and the daily steps of a Design Sprint project. On the Expertise page, you will also find references to books and articles I’ve written, as well as some cool videos and original music composition


Are you interested in finding out more? It would be awesome to start a conversation with you!

write me here

DE EN
hero image

About

Karla Schlaepfer ist in Südkalifornien geboren und aufgewachsen

Hi, ich bin Karla, agile Coach, Scrum Master und Design Thinker – Strategin mit Sitz in Köln.

Ich helfe Führungskräften und Teams, kleinen und großen Unternehmen, außergewöhnliche Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu schaffen. Ganz gleich, ob Sie einen erfahrenen Coach für Team Alignment, Design Thinking oder einen Design Sprint suchen, ob für den Start Ihres Innovationsprozesses oder die Beratung in Scrum + agilen Prozessen, ich kann mit Ihnen zusammenarbeiten, damit wir gemeinsam sicherstellen, dass alles, was Sie tun, kundenorientiert ist und zu glücklicheren Nutzern und mehr Profit führt.

Die Kunden, mit denen ich arbeite, sind für mich einzigartig, daher schneide ich meinen Ansatz auf Sie und die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens zu. Das Ergebnis sind zufriedene Kunden, effektive Outcomes und effiziente Prozesse, die darauf ausgerichtet sind, für jedes einzelne Projekt das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Mit mir finden Sie heraus, was notwendig ist, um innovatives Verhalten zu fördern, ebenso wie die Fähigkeit der Menschen, Probleme auf neue und effiziente Weise zu lösen. Als Innovations- und Kreativitätsexpertin sowie als systemischer Coach führe ich Sie auf einem agilen Weg des Ausprobierens, Adaptierens, des Prototyping und Testens. Je nach Anspruch, Industrie und Branche unterstütze ich Sie allein oder eben in Teamarbeit mit meinem Design Change Netzwerk.

Gehen Sie auf meiner Expertise-Seite um mehr darüber zu erfahren, mit wem ich zusammenarbeite und lesen Sie die Case Study/ Fallstudie @Deutschlandfunk für einen vertieften Einblick in ein Design Sprint-Projekt. Auf der Expertise-Seite finden Sie auch Hinweise auf Bücher und Artikel, die ich geschrieben habe, sowie einige coole Videos und eine originale Musikkomposition.


Ich freue mich mit Ihnen ins Gespräch zu kommen!

Let’s talk!