DE EN
hero image

DesignChange Coaching

Transform your ideas into reality and live the life you love

In Brief

What is it? Systemic Coaching is an opportunity to develop your professional and personal potential. In this process, the coach takes on the role of a facilitator, who provides food for thought and encourages self-reflection on the part of the coachee. The coach gives the coachee the means to find his/her own solutions through insightful questions and other coaching techniques.

Appointments: when you need it! A free preliminary telephone consultation is requested. Coaching on-site and off-site in my coaching office or yours.

Virtual: Yes! We can use the collaborative virtual tool of your choice.

For whom: Executives, individual, pair or team coaching.

Outcome? What do you want to achieve? Coaching can help you to improve your effectiveness on a professional level. Coaching can help you in various business change processes (e.g. agile transformation, but also to focus and identify your purpose and resolve conflicts) to develop an active approach to challenges and to make better decisions. You can overcome unhelpful patterns and gain the power and mental freedom to try new things, and be more flexible. My coaching will help you develop realistic and promising goals and ways to successfully achieve them.

 

Essential qualities Passion, experience and competence

 

Karla is both empathic and empowering. She is a dedicated coach for systemic change for more co-creation, better communication and an appreciative company culture. She supports people in simplifying and clarifying processes. Karla offers 1:1 coaching for executives, individuals, and teams in agile change processes. On-site or remote.

She is convinced that the digitalization of our world requires good thinking, warm hearts and a new, open and agile (or growth) mindset.

And because our fast-moving world demands so much which takes its toll on us, Karla, who makes the time to meditate daily, is now offering. Have a look here: “Mindfulness Coaching for Agile Leaders”.

Dedicated to 100%

“Karla is always dedicated to 100% and highly creative in joint development of new perspectives in private and professional environment. I highly appreciate Karla’s work.”

U. Pott Telecommunications/New Work

Zusammenarbeit von Vertrauen geprägt

“From the very beginning, the collaboration with Karla was shaped by trust. As a team, we had a very good sense that we could learn new ways and tools and that we could take our engineering charter and our collective actions to a higher, better level.

Karla was also able to give us fresh energy again and again. Many thanks again!”

H. Hossein/Manager Innovation & Application Engineering, IMI Z&J

Sprudelnd

“First of all, I would like to thank you once again for the intensive coaching session. I went home very excited and brimming with energy.”

B. Michel

Space for growthBusiness coaching: boost your mental strength

 

In contrast to classical consulting, coaching is about developing your own solutions. The coach encourages your personal growth and self-management. In order to achieve this, a trusting, protected space is needed. This space is created in coaching. At its core, coaching is about self-efficacy, the ability to lead oneself in a healthy way in times of accelerating change and complexity. This is a “mind- and skill set” for real and sustainable success.

My business competence coaching provides the framework for unlocking potential and finding solutions. With a great deal of sensitivity, an ear and eye for pattern recognition, and over 25 years of cross-industry experience, I will support you in growing with challenges without losing heart. As a self-reflective author, certified Change Manager, Design Thinking as well as Systemic Coach (and recently Scrum Master), I can draw on a wide range of experience and coaching communication methods to help you succeed.

For Teams too!What are the goals of team development?

The primary goal of team development is to increase team productivity overall and thus increase the economic success of the company as a whole. One optimal outcome will be dedicated players who enjoy working together in a new working environment. The corporate culture becomes more people-centered and adaptive.

Until this goal is achieved, it is often a long, iterative Change jouney. With the following intermediary steps and facilitation, however, the team will reach the goal step by step:

  • Identifying the strengths and weaknesses of the individual team members
  • Assignment and definition of tasks and roles within the team
  • Improvement of the communication between the team members amongst themselves, sponsors and with external stakeholders
  • Optimization of workflows as well as process chains
  • Promotion of the social skills and emotional intelligence of the team members (for example, dealing with mistakes, giving and taking feedback)

For this purpose and more, I often use dynamic formats from Liberating Structures as well as imaginative and agile moderation techniques. And if needed, I use elements from my own branded diagnostics. These are powered by “Design Your Life” tools and certain models gained from my book research originating from Appreciative Inquiry, Psychology and Neurobiology.

Designing Change Coaching

Whether F2F in your or my office, remotely via video conference or telephone, in German or English; my active listening skills, commitment, and structure are the basis for your success.

Each and every coaching session is different. There is no such thing as one size fits all. Book a free telephone session to discuss your needs.

I look forward to meeting you!

DE EN
hero image

Business Coaching für Agile Leaders

Transform your ideas into reality and live the life you love

In Kürze

Was ist es? Systemisches Coaching für Leaders ist eine Chance, berufliche und eigene Potentiale auszubauen. Der Coach übernimmt dabei die Rolle eines Begleiters, der durch Denkanstöße die Selbstreflexion seines Coachees bewirkt. Er gibt ihm/ihr durch kluge Fragen und andere Coaching Methodik die Möglichkeit, selber Lösungen zu entwerfen und ausprobieren.

Termine: Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit mir, wenn Sie ihn brauchen. Ein erstes kostenloses Vorgespräch ist erwünscht. Team-Coaching vor Ort und Einzel-Coaching in meinem Coaching-Büro.

Remote: Ja! Wir können das kollaborative virtuelle Mittel Ihrer Wahl verwenden.

Für wen: Führungskräfte, Einzelpersonen, Paare oder agile Teams.

Warum? Was wollen Sie erreichen? Coaching kann Ihnen helfen, Ihre Selbstwirksamkeit zu verbessern, damit Sie das Beste aus sich machen können. Auch in verschiedenen beruflichen Veränderungsprozessen (z.B. Agile Transformation oder Konflikte) kann Coaching eine Unterstützung sein, eine aktive Haltung zu entwickeln, um bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen. Sie können wenig hilfreiche Muster überwinden, damit Sie die Kraft und die Motivation finden, Veränderungen durchzusetzen und sogar flexibler zu agieren. Ich begleite Sie dabei, realistische und vielversprechende Ziele zu entwickeln und diese tatsächlich erfolgreich zu erreichen.

Karla Schlaepfer ist zertifiziert im Systemischen Coaching und Change Management (2014)

Auf den Coach kommt es anLeidenschaft, Erfahrung und Kompetenz

 

Karla ist zugleich empathisch und fördernd. Sie ist ein leidenschaftlicher Coach für systemische Veränderung hin zu mehr Co-Creation, besserer Kommunikation und wertschätzender Kultur. Sie unterstützt Menschen dabei, Prozesse einfacher zu machen.

Karla bietet 1:1 Coachings für Führungskräfte, mittelständische Unternehmen und Teams in agilen Change-Prozessen an. Vor Ort oder remote. Sie ist

Die Digitalisierung unserer Welt, davon ist sie überzeugt, braucht alle Köpfe und Herzen und ein neues, offenes und agiles Mindset.

Da unsere schnelllebige Welt so viel von uns verlangt, bietet Karla, die sich übrigens täglich die Zeit nimmt zu meditieren, ab sofort „Achtsamkeits-Coaching für Agile Leaders“ an.

Dedicated to 100%

“Karla is always dedicated to 100% and highly creative in joint development of new perspectives in private and professional environment. I highly appreciate Karla's work.”

U. Pott Telekommunications/New Work

Zusammenarbeit von Vertrauen geprägt

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit Karla war von Anfang an von Vertrauen geprägt. Wir hatten als Team ein sehr gutes Gefühl, dass wir neue Wege und Tools kennenlernen sowie unsere Engineering-Charta und unser kollektives Handeln auf ein höheres, besseres Niveau bringen können.

Top vorbereitet konnte Karla uns zudem immer wieder frische Energie einbringen. Vielen Dank nochmals!“

H. Hossein/Manager Innovation & Application Engineering, IMI Z&J

Sprudelnd

„Erstmal möchte ich mich nochmals herzlich bei Ihnen für die inhaltsreiche Coaching Sitzung bedanken. Ich bin sehr angeregt und sprudelnd nach Hause gefahren.“

B. Michel

Raum für WachstumBusiness Coaching: die Stärkung von mentalen Stärken

 

Business Coaching: die Stärkung von mentalen Stärken

Anders als in der klassischen Beratung geht es beim Coaching darum, selbstständig Lösungen zu entwickeln. Der Coach unterstützt persönliches Wachstum und Selbstmanagement. Um diese Werte und Prinzipien zu erreichen, bedarf es eines vertrauensvollen, geschützten Raums. Dieser wird im Coaching hergestellt. Im Kern geht es um Selbstwirksamkeit, die Fähigkeit, sich selber in Zeiten beschleunigenden Wandels und Komplexität gesund zu führen. Es ist ein „Mind- und Skill-Set“ für achtsamen und nachhaltigen Erfolg. Und Entspannungsverfahren.

Meine Business Kompetenz Coachings bilden den Rahmen für Potenzialentfaltung und Lösungen. Mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl, einem Ohr und Auge für Mustererkennung und über 25 Jahren branchenübergreifender Erfahrung begleite ich Sie dabei, an Herausforderungen zu wachsen, ohne auszubrennen. Als reflektierte Autorin, zertifizierter Change Manager, Design Thinking- sowie Systemischer Coach (und seit kurzem Scrum Master) bringe ich vielseitige Motivationen, Erfahrungen und Coaching Kommunikationsmethoden mit.

Auch für Teams!Was sind die Ziele der Team Enwicklung?

Was sind die Ziele der Team Enwicklung?

Vorrangiges Ziel der Teamentwicklung ist die Steigerung der Produktivität im Ganzen, um den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg des Unternehmens insgesamt zu steigern. Das Ergebnis sind engagierte Spieler, die gerne in einer neuen Arbeitsumgebung zusammenarbeiten. Die Unternehmenskultur wird menschenzentrierter.

Bis dahin ist es manchmal ein weiter Weg. Mit den folgenden Zwischenschritten kommen Sie jedoch Stück für Stück an Ihr Ziel:

  1. Erkennen von Stärken und Schwächen der einzelnen Teammitglieder
  2. Zuweisung und Definition von Aufgaben und Rollen innerhalb des Teams
  3. Verbesserung der Kommunikation der Teammitglieder untereinander und nach außen
  4. Optimierung der Arbeitsabläufe und Prozessketten
  5. Förderung der sozialen Kompetenzen und der emotional intelligence der Teammitglieder (Fehlerkultur…)

Hierfür nutze ich bespielswiese dynamische Formate aus Liberating Structures und gerne auch imaginative und agile Spiele. Auch bei Bedarf meine eigene Markendiagnostik. Diese speist sich aus „Design Your Life“-Tools. Ebenso setzte ich die Grundlagen meiner Buchforschung über Appreciative Inquiry, Psychologie und Neurobiologie ein.

Anschaulich und kompakt

„Karla Schlaepfer hat unser Team einen Tag begleitet. Das Thema ‚Teamentwicklung‘ stand ihm Vordergrund, gleichzeitig standen wir aber mit der Planung unter Zeitdruck. Karla hat uns sehr professionell begleitet und verschiedene Moderationsmethoden angewandt, um gemeinsam mit uns diese anspruchsvolle Aufgabe zu lösen. Resultat: Das Team war begeistert und wir haben konkrete Ergebnisse! Wir werden uns sicher auch bei weiteren Themen von Karla coachen lassen.“
B. Strecker, Führungskraft Leiterin Kommunikation/Kundeninformation Personenverkehr

Coaching im digitalen Wandel

Ob F2F in Ihren oder in meinen Räumen, Remote via Video Konferenz oder Telefon, ob Deutsch oder Englisch; aktives Zuhören, Klarheit, Verbindlichkeit und Empathie sind für mich Erfolgsgrundlagen.

Jeder Coaching ist anders. There is no such thing as one size fits all. Buchen Sie ein kostenloses Telefongespräch und wir reden darüber.

Ich freue mich auf unser Kennenlernen!