DE EN
hero image

Expertise

Accelerate your innovation process!

Our Expertise Network – We are ready to rock!

Sometimes it just has to be more. Our network consists of innovative and lateral thinkers, experienced coaches, digital facilitators, agile experts, designers, developers and UXers. They are experts in agile methods such as Design Thinking, Design Sprints, New Work, Scrum, Systemic Coaching, and Legal Agility. In all disciplines they bring user-centricity, agile collaboration and individual solutions to your organization – if you let us.

Key Facts and Understanding

 

On more than 200 pages, we have developed in our non-fiction book, a visionary concept of how value-shift, innovational product development and digitalisation lead to success. We discussed our concept and proposed strategies on how to build the "dynamic company" with over 30 thought leaders in Silicon Valley and with leading European experts. Fascinating reading!

Information, sample and and order. Visit the book's own website!

“Schlaepfer and Welz ask the important questions in their book and also give the right answers. To do this, they have sifted through vast amounts of literature and held numerous discussions with experts. Case studies loosen up the textbook.”

Damian Sicking/Management Journal

Our Schäffer-Poeschel reference book is presented here on a new website: The dynamic company. How value change, innovation and digitalization lead to success

More publications by Karla Schlaepfer:

More expertise?

Over 100 blog posts – from culture to agile – here in the archive.

Partners and freelance partners

  • Denkmotor, Zurich
  • Diffferent, Berlin
  • FreshBiz Facilitator, Tel Aviv
  • Haufe Coaching
  • Legal Liquid Insititute e.V.
  • Talent Futures London, Executive Leadership Coaching

Videos/Audios

 

The Sound of Wind of Change by Johannes Karst

Trainer Profile and CV

Download my trainer profile and my curriculum vitae (German)

„… We wanted to work on our challenges with agile methods. In this respect, I found found the perfect moderator for us. With a lot of charm, expertise and experience, Karla made sure that we were able to work on all our issues in an lively and interactive manner with excellent results.“

Oliver Welsch, CPO epilots

Practical NetworkingInnovation Professional Meet-up

Since 2013, Karla has been organising a meeting for free thinkers, design thinking enthusiasts and agile activists. We meet several times a year to exchange ideas in different companies in and around Cologne. The main thing is to share our ideas freely and to help each other out with feedback, though the eating, drinking and fun part is just as important!

Do you have questions? Take advantage of my free consultation and get in touch!

Contact

These companies have placed their trust in us

All logos and brands are property of their respective owners.

DE EN
hero image

Expertise

Beschleunigen Sie Ihren Innovationsprozess!

Unser Expertise-Netzwerk – Wir stehen in den Startlöchern

Manchmal muss es einfach mehr sein. Unser Netzwerk besteht aus Vor- und Querdenkern, erfahrenen Coaches, Digital Facilitators, agilen Experten, Designern, Entwicklern, UXlern und Charakterköpfen. Sie sind Experten für agile Methoden wie Design Thinking, Design Sprints, Scrum, Systemisches Coaching und Legal Agility. In allen Disziplinen bringen sie Nutzerzentrierung, agile Kollaboration und innovative Lösungen in Ihre Organisation – wenn Sie uns lassen.

Fachkompetenz ist grundlegend

 

Auf über 200 Seiten haben wir ein visionäres Konzept entwickelt, wie Wertewandel, Innovation und Digitalisierung zum Erfolg führen. Wir haben unsere Strategien des dynamischen Unternehmens mit 30 Vordenkern im Silicon Valley und mit Experten an der deutschen und schweizer Forschungsspitze in Interviews diskutiert.

Informationen, Leseprobe und Bestellung

„Schlaepfer und Welz stellen in ihrem Buch die wichtigen Fragen und geben auch die richtigen Antworten darauf. Dazu haben sie Unmengen von Literatur gesichtet und zahlreiche Gespräche mit Experten geführt. Fallbeispiele lockern das Fachbuch auf.“

Damian Sicking/Management Journal

Mehr Expertise?

Über 100 Blog posts – von Kultur bis Agil hier im Archiv.

Partner und freiberufliche Partner

  • Denkmotor, Zürich
  • Diffferent, Berlin
  • FreshBiz Facilitator, Tel Aviv
  • Haufe Coaching
  • Legal Liquid Insititute e.V.
  • Talent Futures London, Executive Leadership Coaching

Videos/Audios

 

Das Sound Wind of Change

Musik: Johannes Karst

Downloads

Laden Sie mein Trainerprofil und meinen Lebenslauf (deutsch) herunter.

„… Diesen Herausforderungen wollten wir gerne mit agilen Methoden erarbeiten. Hierfür habe ich in Karla die perfekte Moderatorin für uns gefunden. Mit viel Charme, Fachwissen und Erfahrung hat sie dafür gesorgt, dass wir all unsere Themen hervorragend bearbeiten konnten.“

Oliver Welsch, CPO epilots

Praxisnahes NetzwerkenInnovation Professional Meet-up

Seit 2013 organisieren wir ein Treffen für freie Denker, Design Thinking Enthusiasten und agile Aktivisten. Wir treffen uns zum Austausch in unterschiedlichen Firmen in NRW mehrmals im Jahr. Unsere Ideen zu teilen und einander zu helfen ist die Hauptsache, obwohl wir auch gerne essen, trinken und miteinander Spaß haben.

Diese Unternehmen haben uns ihr Vertrauen geschenkt

Alle Logos und Marken sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber.